sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (41), Midweek Meeting (2), Special event (2).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (3), December (2)

Latest Sermons

Blessing Series 2/3
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 1/3
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
True Identity
By Arthur Pienaar on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
For Freedom
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Authoritative Impact
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Vian Storm
By Ps. Vian Storm on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
The exchange
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Access Granted
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Jesus paid
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Praise Restored
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Commitment Restored
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning)