sermons

 

Click here to watch sermons on Youtube

 

Active filter: Preacher: Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Date: 2019 (23), 2020 (28)
Thanksgiving service 2020
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Ask His way
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Don't worry His way
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Give His way
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - React
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Anger
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Influence
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Blessed
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Response in loss III
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Response in loss II
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning)