sermons

 

Click here to watch sermons on Youtube

 

Active filter: Preacher: Ps. Vian Storm (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Date: 2019 (11), 2020 (17)
Sermon on the Mount - Count your words His way
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Heavenly bandwidth
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Perfect love
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - The Goldfish theory
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Stay true!
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - The Law Fulfilled
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Same storm different boat - Part 2
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Same storm different boat - Part 1
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Beyond me - Self control
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Beyond me - Kindness
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning)