sermons

 

Click here to watch sermons on Youtube

 

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Date: 2019 (44), 2020 (43)
Sermon on the Mount - Heavenly bandwidth
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Give His way
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Perfect love
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - React
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - The Goldfish theory
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Stay true!
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Anger
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - The Law Fulfilled
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Influence
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Sermon on the Mount - Blessed
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning)