sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Date: January (4), February (3), March (2), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (3), August (3), September (2), October (3), November (3), December (4)

Latest Sermons

Remember the Cross II
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Remember the Cross
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
What now?
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Rest
Ps. Vian Storm
By Ps. Vian Storm on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Live connected
By Collaboration on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Grace for Grace
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
All sizes matter
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
We love
Ps. Vian Storm
By Ps. Vian Storm on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
God first
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Find your altars
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning)