sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Date: January (3), February (3), March (5), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (3), December (5)

Latest Sermons

Recharge - Food
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Recharge - Rest
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 3/3
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 2/3
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 1/3
Ps. Jean Lucas
By Ps. Jean Lucas on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
True Identity
By Arthur Pienaar on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
For Freedom
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Authoritative Impact
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Vian Storm
By Ps. Vian Storm on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
The exchange
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Access Granted
Adobe Acrobat
Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig
By Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)