sermons

 

Click here to watch sermons on Youtube

 

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Date: January (3), February (3), March (5), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (3), December (5)
Recharge - Food
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Recharge - Rest
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 3/3
Deur Ps. Jean Lucas op December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 2/3
Deur Ps. Jean Lucas op December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Blessing Series 1/3
Deur Ps. Jean Lucas op December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
True Identity
Deur Arthur Pienaar op November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
For Freedom
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Authoritative Impact
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Vian Storm op November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
The exchange
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Access Granted
Adobe Acrobat
Deur Ps. Craig Wucherpfennig op October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning)